VIPA Administrative Building

CONTACT US

8074 Subbase

P. O. Box 301707

St. Thomas, Virgin Islands 00803

(340) 774-1629

Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal

P. O. Box 1134

St. Croix, Virgin Islands 00820

(340) 778-1012

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
arrow&v
 

DEPARTMENTS

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Ms. Anna M. Penn
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6623
Fax: (340) 774-8059
mpenn@viport.com

Ms. Kate C. Davis
Procurement and Contracting Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6680
kdavis@viport.com

Mr. Michael Hawley
Purchasing Supervisor STT/STJ
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Tel: (340) 774-3331 - temporarily out of service
Fax: (340) 774-5766 - temporarily out of service
mhawley@viport.com

Ms. Monique Hendricks
Purchasing Supervisor STX
Tel: (340) 778-2830
Fax: (340) 778-6230
mhendricks@viport.com

Mr. Everton Rush
Information Systems Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6653
Fax: (340) 774-8059
erush@viport.com

AIRPORT

Mr. Jerome Sheridan
Territorial Airport Manager

Cyril E. King Airport and Henry E. Rohlsen Airport

CEKA Tel: (340) 774-5100
CEKA Tel: (340) 774-1629
CEKA Fax: (340) 774-5594

HERA Tel: (340) 778-1012

HERA Fax: (340) 778-1033
jsheridan@viport.com

Mr. Adrian Kean
Airport Rescue Firefighter Chief - Cyril E. King Airport
Tel: (340) 774-1809
Fax: (340) 774-4990
akean@viport.com

Mr. Arnold Payne 

Airport Rescue Firefighter Chief - Henry E. Rohlsen Airport

Tel: (340) 778-1189 
Fax: (340) 778-1033
apayne@viport.com

Ms. Carla Lake
Parking Lot Supervisor - Cyril E. King Airport
Tel: (340) 714-6607
Fax: (340) 774-5594
clake@viport.com

Mrs. Lynn O'Bryan-Baptiste

Parking Lot Supervisor - Henry E. Rohlsen Airport

Tel: (340) 778-1012

Baptiste-O'Bryan, Lynn lobryan@viport.com

Air Traffic Control Tower (FAA) - CEKA

Tel: (340) 774-1836

Air Traffic Control Tower (FAA) - HERA

Tel: (340) 778-4826

ENGINEERING & MAINTENANCE

Mr. Damian Cartwright
Assistant Executive Director/Director of Engineering
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax STX: (340) 779-3020
dcartwright@viport.com

Mr. Junior Jean-Baptiste
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 776-3491
jjeanbaptiste@viport.com

Mr. Dean Plaskett
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 778-2400
Fax: (340) 778-3432
dplaskett@viport.com

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mr. Carlton Dowe
Executive Director
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6601
Fax: (340) 774-0025
cdowe@viport.com

Mr. Damian Cartwright
Assistant Executive Director/Director of Engineering
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 773-3020
dcartwright@viport.com

Ms. Anise Hodge
Deputy Executive Director

Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6613
ahodge@viport.com

Mrs. Julice Harley Holder

Chief of Staff

Tel (340) 774-1629 ext. 6601
Fax: (340) 774-2205

jharley@viport.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Ms. Diane Richardson
Director of Human Resources
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 714-4888
drichardson@viport.com

LEGAL AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Catherine Hendry, Esq.

General Counsel

Tel: (340) 778-1012

Fax: (340) 774-7320

chendry@viport.com

Ms. Deborah Washington
Property Manager
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
dwashington@viport.com

POLICE

Mr. Edred Wilkes
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STT/STJ
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6659
Precinct: (340) 714-6691
Fax: (340) 714-1494
ewilkes@viport.com

Mr. Louis Flynn
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STX
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 719-4378
lflynn@viport.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Mrs. Monifa Marrero Brathwaite
Public Information Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
info@viport.com

SEAPORTS - ST. THOMAS/ST. JOHN DISTRICT

Mr. Matthew Berry
Marine Manager -  St. Thomas/St. John
Virgin Islands Port Authority

Tel: (340) 774-2250
mberry@viport.com


Austin "Babe" Monsanto Marine Terminal and Crown Bay Center
161-A Subbase, St. Thomas
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
CrownBay@viport.com

Mr. Eric Mollah

Chief Warfinger - Crown Bay and Waterfront
Tel: (340) 774-2250
Tel: (340) 774-2333
emollah@viport.com

Mr. John Huyghue

Chief Warfinger - Red Hook
Tel: (340) 775-7062
juhyghue@viport.com

Ms. Lornette Penn

Acting Chief Warfinger - St. John

Tel: (340) 774-2975 / 774-2976


Ms. Renee George-President

Parking Lot Supervisor
Tel: (340) 775-7062
rpresident@viport.com



SEAPORTS - ST. CROIX DISTRICT

Mr. Mervyn Constantine
Marine Manager - St. Croix
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176
mconstantine@viport.com


Ann E. Abramson Marine Facility (Frederiksted Pier)
Tel: (340) 772-0174

Gallows Bay Marine Facility
Tel: (340) 773-0867

Wilfred "Bomba" Allick Port
& Transshipment Center (The Container Port)

Tel: (340) 778-3131 - temporarily out of service due to storm damage

Fax: (340) 778-1176 - temporarily out of service due to storm damage

 

Subscribe Form

Tel: (340) 774-1629 OR (340) 778-1012

Fax: (340) 774-0025 OR (340) 778-1033

Administrative Building, 8074 Lindbergh Bay, St. Thomas, VI 00802, USVI

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

©2020 by Virgin Islands Port Authority Public Relations Office