HTML Vertical Menu Generator Css3Menu.com

 

 

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!

The VI Port Authority wants to hear from you! Your feedback is very important to us.

Call Us!  Please call (340) 714-6639 to speak to our public relations staff.

 


AGENCY HEADQUARTERS

ST. THOMAS/ST. JOHN
Mailing Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, VI 00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-0025
ST. THOMAS/ST. JOHN
Physical Address
:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
Administrative Building
8074 Lindberg Bay
St. Thomas, VI  00802-5922

*Temporarily relocated to
161-A Subbase
Crown Bay Center
St. Thomas

ST. CROIX
Mailing Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
ST. CROIX
Physical Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal
Second Floor
St. Croix, VI 00821

 

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE OFFICES  
Office of the Executive Director Mr. David W. Mapp, Sr.
Executive Director
Tel STT: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6601
Tel STX: (340) 778-1012
Fax STT: (340) 774-0025
Fax STX: (340) 779-3020
dmapp@viport.com
Legal & Property Management Catherine Hendry, Esq.
Legal Counsel
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-7320
chendry@viport.com

Deborah Washington
Property Manager
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
dwashington@viport.com

Human Resources Ms. Diane Richardson
Director of Human Resources
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 714-4888
drichardson@viport.com
Public Relations Mrs. Monifa Marrero Brathwaite
Public Information Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
Fax: (340) 714-1492
mbrathwaite@viport.com
AIRPORTS  
Cyril E. King Airport (CEKA) - St. Thomas Mr. Mitchell Todman
Director of Aviation Operations
Tel: (340) 774-5100
Fax: (340) 774-5594
mtodman@viport.com
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - CEKA
 
Mr. Adrian Kean
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 774-1809
Fax: (340) 774-4990
akean@viport.com
Air Traffic Control Tower - CEKA (FAA) Tel: (340) 774-1836
Airport Parking Lot - CEKA and Lindbergh Bay Park/Water Facility Ms. Carla Lake
Parking Lot Supervisor
Tel: (340) 714-6607
Fax: (340) 774-5594
clake@viport.com
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport (HERA) - St. Croix Mr. Mitchell Todman
Director of Aviation Operations
Henry E.  Rohlsen Airport
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
mtodman@viport.com  
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - HERA Mr. Arnold Payne 
ARFF Chief 
Tel: (340) 778-1189 
Fax: (340) 778-1033
apayne@viport.com
Air Traffic Control Tower - HERA Tel: (340) 778-4826
SEAPORTS  
Marine,
St. Thomas/St. John
Mr. Angelo Raimondi
Acting Assistant Executive Director and Marine Manager -  St. Thomas/St. John
Virgin Islands Port Authority
PO Box 301707
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands  00803
araimondi@viport.com

 

Austin "Babe" Monsanto Marine Terminal
and Crown Bay Center
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
CrownBay@viport.com

 

Crown Bay Cargo Facility
Mr. Eric Mollah, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 714-1140
Edward W. Blyden Marine Terminal
Mr. Eric Mollah, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 774-2250
Tel: (340) 774-2333
Urman V. Fredericks Marine Terminal
Red Hook

Mr. John Huyghue, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 775-7062
Theovald Eric Moorehead Dock & Terminal
Enighed Pond, St. John

Mr. Elrod Hendricks, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 774-2975 / 774-2976
Victor William Sewer Marine Facility
"The Creek" Cruz Bay, St. John

Mr. Elrod Hendricks, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 776-6297
Fax: (340) 776-6100

 

Marine, St. Croix Mr. Mervyn Constantine
Marine Manager - St. Croix
Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176
mconstantine@viport.com

 

Wilfred "Bomba" Allick Port
& Transshipment Center 
(The Container Port)
Tel: (340) 778-3131
temporarily out of service due to storm damage
 

Fax: (340) 778-1176
temporarily out of service due to storm damage

Gallows Bay Port
Tel: (340) 773-0867
Ann E. Abramson Marine Facility
(Frederiksted Pier)
Tel: (340) 772-0174

 

FINANCE  
Administration & Finance Ms. Anna M. Penn
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6623
Fax: (340) 774-8059
mpenn@viport.com
Controller Ms. Juliana Hull
Controller
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6616
Fax: (340) 774-8650
jhull@viport.com 
Purchasing
St. Thomas
Ms. Jeanine Blyden
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 774-3331
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6680
Fax: (340) 774-5766
jblyden@viport.com
Purchasing
St. Croix
Ms. Monique Hendricks
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 778-2830
Fax: (340) 778-6230
mhendricks@viport.com
Information Systems (IT) Mr. Everton Rush
Information Systems Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6653
Fax: (340) 774-8059
erush@viport.com
ENGINEERING & MAINTENANCE  
Assistant Executive Director/Director of  Engineering Mr. L. Damian Cartwright
Acting Executive Director/Director of Engineering
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6631
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
dcartwright@viport.com
Maintenance, 
St. Thomas/St. John

 
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 776-3491
dcartwright@viport.com
Maintenance, 
St. Croix
Mr. Dean Plaskett
Acting Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 778-2400
Fax: (340) 778-3432
dplaskett@viport.com
LAW ENFORCEMENT  
Law Enforcement, 
St. Thomas/St. John
Mr. Edred Wilkes
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STT/STJ
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6659
Precinct: (340) 714-6691
Fax: (340) 714-1494
ewilkes@viport.com
Law Enforcement, 
St. Croix
 
Mr. Louis Flynn
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STX
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 719-4378
lflynn@viport.com
VIRGIN ISLANDS PORT AUTHORITY
St. Thomas
St. John
St. Croix
161-A Subbase
PO Box 1707
St. Thomas, VI 00803
Theovald Moorehead
Dock & Terminal
Cruz Bay
PO Box 1707
St. Thomas, VI 00803
 
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal - 2nd Floor
Christiansted
PO Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821

FOLLOW US

FACEBOOK   TWITTER  Calendar