HTML Vertical Menu Generator


Officers of the
Virgin Islands Port Authority

David W. Mapp
David W. Mapp
Executive Director

Damian Cartwright
Assistant Executive Director/
Director of Engineering

Anna Mauricia Penn
Chief Financial Officer


Executive Staff
(listed in alphabetical order)


Damian Cartwright Assistant Executive Director/Director of Engineering
Mervyn Constantine Marine Manager (STX)
Louis Flynn VIPA Police Chief (STX)
Denise George, Esq. Senior Staff Attorney
Julice Harley Chief of Staff
Desserie Harrigan Acting Human Resources Manager
David W. Mapp, Sr. Executive Director
Monifa Marrero Brathwaite Public Information Officer
Carol Martinez Executive Secretary
Francisco Parrilla Acting Maintenance Manager (STX)
Ava Penn Crown Bay District & Marine Manager (STT/STJ)
Anna Mauricia Penn Chief Financial Officer
Tonya Pickering Internal Auditor
Angelo Raimondi Maintenance Manager (STT/STJ)
Mitchell Todman Director of Aviation Operations
Deborah Washington Property Manager
Edred Wilkes VIPA Police Chief (STT/STJ)


Virgin Islands Port Authority
8074 Lindbergh Bay
P.O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629  Fax: (340) 774-0025
Developed by the VIPA Public Relations Department

Follow Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest