HTML Vertical Menu Generator Css3Menu.com

 

Department Directory

Agency Headquarters

Mailing Address:
Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, VI 00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-0025
info@viport.com
 
Physical Address:
Virgin Islands Port Authority
Administrative Building
8074 Lindberg Bay
St. Thomas, VI  00802-5922
St. Croix Main Office
Mailing Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
St. Croix Main Office
Physical Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
2nd Floor
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal
St. Croix, VI 00821

 

List of Departments

EXECUTIVE OFFICES  
Office of the Executive Director Mr. Carlton Dowe
Executive Director
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6601
Fax: (340) 774-0025
cdowe@viport.com
Office of the
Assistant Executive Director
Mr. David W. Mapp
Assistant Executive Director
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 779-3020
dmapp@viport.com
Legal Nycole Thompson, Esq.
General Counsel
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6605
Fax: (340) 774-0025
Fax: (340) 774-7320
nthompson@viport.com
Human Resources Ms. Dayna M. Clendinen
Director of Human Resources
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6677
Fax: (340) 714-4888
dclendinen@viport.com
Public Relations Mrs. Monifa Marrero Brathwaite
Public Information Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
Fax: (340) 714-1492
mbrathwaite@viport.com
Grants Ms. Antoinette "Toni" Johnson
Federal Programs Coordinator
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-0025
tjohnson@viport.com
AIRPORTS  
Cyril E. King Airport (CEKA) - Airport Manager's Office, St. Thomas Mr. Jose Nazario
Airport Manager - Cyril E. King Airport
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 660
Tel: (340) 774-5100
Fax: (340) 774-5594
jnazario@viport.com 
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - CEKA
 
Mr. Derek Smith
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 774-1809
Fax: (340) 774-4990
dsmith@viport.com
Air Traffic Control Tower - CEKA Tel: (340) 774-1836
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport (HERA) - Airport Manager's Office, St. Croix Mr. David W. Mapp
Assistant Executive Director
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 779-3020
dmapp@viport.com
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - HERA Mr. Arnold Payne
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 778-1189
Fax: (340) 778-1033
apayne@viport.com
Air Traffic Control Tower - HERA Tel: (340) 778-4826
SEAPORTS  
Marine, St. Thomas/St. John Mr. Kelvin Industrious
Marine Manager
P. O. Box 2216
St. Thomas, VI 00803
Tel: (340) 774-2250
Fax: (340) 777-9694
kindustrious@viport.com

 

Crown Bay Cargo Facility
Tel: (340) 714-1140

Urman V. Fredericks Marine Terminal,
Red Hook

Tel: (340) 775-7062

Cruz Bay Ports, St. John
Tel: (340) 776-6297

 

Austin "Babe" Monsanto Marine Terminal & Crown Bay Center Ms. Ava Penn
Crown Bay District General Manager
P. O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, VI 00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
CrownBay@viport.com
www.crownbaycenter.com
Marine, St. Croix Mr. John Payne
Marine Manager
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176
jpayne@viport.com

Wilfred "Bomba" Allick Port & Transshipment Center (The Container Port)
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176

Gallows Bay Port
Tel: (340) 773-0867

Ann E. Abramson Marine Facility
(Frederiksted Pier)
Tel: (340) 772-0174

 

FINANCE  
Administration & Finance Ms. Donna Frett-Gregory
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6623
Fax: (340) 774-8059
dfgregory@viport.com
Accounting Ms. M. Anna Penn
Acting Accounting & Business Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6613
Fax: (340) 774-8059
mpenn@viport.com
Purchasing - St. Thomas Ms. Denise LeCointe
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 774-3331
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6680
Fax: (340) 774-5766
delecointe@viport.com
Purchasing - St. Croix Mrs. Lydia Cabret
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 778-2830
Fax: (340) 778-6230
lcabret@viport.com
Information Systems (IT) Mr. Everton "Rush" Lindsey
Information Systems Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6653
Fax: (340) 774-8059
alindsey@viport.com
ENGINEERING & FACILITY MAINTENANCE  
Engineering Mr. Dale Gregory
Director of Engineering
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6631
Fax: (340) 776-3491
dgregory@viport.com
Senior Engineer, St. Thomas Mr. Byron A. Todman
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 776-3491
btodman@viport.com
Senior Engineer, St. Croix Damian Cartwright
Tel: (340) 778-3757
Fax: (340) 778-3989
dcartwright@viport.com
Maintenance, St. Thomas
 
Ms. Felicia Blake
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1833
Fax: (340) 777-5133
fblake@viport.com
Maintenance, St. Croix Mr. Hughley Daly
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 778-2400
Fax: (340) 778-3432
hdaly@viport.com
LEASING  
Property Management Ms. Denise M. Mills, CPM
Director of Property Management
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6609
Fax: (340) 715-0134
dmills@viport.com
LAW ENFORCEMENT  
Law Enforcement,
St. Thomas/St. John
Mr. Edred Wilkes
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STT/STJ
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6659
Precinct: (340) 714-6691
Fax: (340) 714-1494
ewilkes@viport.com
Law Enforcement,
St. Croix
 
Mr. Louis Flynn
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STX
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 719-4378
lflynn@viport.com

Webmaster
Monifa Marrero Brathwaite
VIPA Public Information Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
Fax: (340) 714-1492
info@viport.com

 

Professional Photography Credits:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
8074 Lindbergh Bay
P.O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629  Fax: (340) 774-0025
info@viport.com / www.viport.com 
Developed by the VIPA Public Relations Department