HTML Vertical Menu Generator Css3Menu.com

 

Contact Us

The VI Port Authority wants to hear from you!
Your feedback is very important to us.

Call Us:
Please call (340) 714-6639 to speak to our public relations staff.

 

 

 

 

 


Agency Headquarters

Mailing Address:
Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, VI 00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-002
5

Physical Address:
Virgin Islands Port Authority
Administrative Building
8074 Lindberg Bay
St. Thomas, VI  00802-5922

St. Croix Main Office
Mailing Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
St. Croix Main Office
Physical Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
2nd Floor
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal
St. Croix, VI 00821

 

Department Directory

EXECUTIVE OFFICES  
Office of the Executive Director Mr. David W. Mapp
Executive Director
Tel STT: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6601
Tel STX: (340) 778-1012
Fax STT: (340) 774-0025
Fax STX: (340) 779-3020
dmapp@viport.com
Legal & Property Management Nycole Thompson, Esq.
General Counsel
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6605
Fax: (340) 774-0025
Fax: (340) 774-7320
nthompson@viport.com 
Human Resources Ms. Valcina Quashie
Labor Relations Administrator
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
vquashie@viport.com
Public Relations Mrs. Monifa Marrero Brathwaite
Public Information Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
Fax: (340) 714-1492
mbrathwaite@viport.com
AIRPORTS  
Cyril E. King Airport (CEKA) - St. Thomas Ms. Murtle Thomas
Cyril E. King Airport
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 660
Tel: (340) 774-5100
Fax: (340) 774-5594
mthomas@viport.com
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - CEKA
 
Mr. Derek Smith
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 774-1809
Fax: (340) 774-4990
dsmith@viport.com
Air Traffic Control Tower - CEKA Tel: (340) 774-1836
Airport Parking Lot - CEKA and Lindbergh Bay Park/Water Facility Ms. Carla Lake
Parking Lot Supervisor
Tel: (340) 714-6607
Fax: (340) 774-5594
clake@viport.com
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport (HERA) - St. Croix Mr. Arnold Golden III
Acting Airport Manager
Henry E.  Rohlsen Airport
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
agolden@viport.com 
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - HERA Mr. Arnold Payne
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 778-1189
Fax: (340) 778-1033
apayne@viport.com
Air Traffic Control Tower - HERA Tel: (340) 778-4826
SEAPORTS  
Marine,
St. Thomas/St. John
Ms. Ava Penn
Marine Manager/
Crown Bay District General Manager
P. O. Box 2216
St. Thomas, VI 00803
Tel: (340) 774-2250
Fax: (340) 777-9694
avpenn@viport.com

Austin "Babe" Monsanto Marine Terminal & Crown Bay Center
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
CrownBay@viport.com
www.crownbaycenter.com

Edward W. Blyden Marine Terminal
Mr. Eric Mollah, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 774-2250
Tel: (340) 774-2333

Crown Bay Cargo Facility
Mr. Eric Mollah, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 714-1140

Urman V. Fredericks Marine Terminal,
Red Hook

Mr. John Huyghue, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 775-7062

Theovald Eric Moorehead Dock & Terminal
Enighed Pond, St. John

Mr. Elrod Hendricks, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 774-2975 / 774-2976

Victor William Sewer Marine Facility
"The Creek" Cruz Bay, St. John

Mr. Elrod Hendricks, Chief Warfinger
Tel: (340) 776-6297
Fax: (340) 776-6100

 

Marine, St. Croix Mr. John Payne
Marine Manager
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176
jpayne@viport.com

Wilfred "Bomba" Allick Port & Transshipment Center (The Container Port)
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176

Gallows Bay Port
Tel: (340) 773-0867

Ann E. Abramson Marine Facility
(Frederiksted Pier)
Tel: (340) 772-0174

 

FINANCE  
Administration & Finance Ms. M. Anna Penn
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6613
Fax: (340) 774-8059
mpenn@viport.com
Controller Ms. Juliana Hull
Acting Controller
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6616
Fax: (340) 774-8650
jhull@viport.com 
Purchasing
St. Thomas
Ms. Jeanine Blyden
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 774-3331
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6680
Fax: (340) 774-5766
jblyden@viport.com
Purchasing
St. Croix
Ms. Monique Hendricks
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 778-2830
Fax: (340) 778-6230
mhendricks@viport.com
Information Systems (IT) Mr. Everton Rush
Information Systems Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6653
Fax: (340) 774-8059
erush@viport.com
ENGINEERING & MAINTENANCE  
Assistant Executive Director/Director of  Engineering Mr. L. Damian Cartwright
Assistant Executive Director
Tel: (340) 778-3757
Fax: (340) 778-3989
dcartwright@viport.com
Senior Engineer,
St. Thomas
Mr. Byron A. Todman
Senior Engineer
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 776-3491
btodman@viport.com
Maintenance,
St. Thomas

 
Mr. Leo Sibilly
Acting Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 776-3491
lsibilly@viport.com
Maintenance,
St. Croix
Mr. Hughley Daly
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 778-2400
Fax: (340) 778-3432
hdaly@viport.com
LAW ENFORCEMENT  
Law Enforcement,
St. Thomas/St. John
Mr. Edred Wilkes
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STT/STJ
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6659
Precinct: (340) 714-6691
Fax: (340) 714-1494
ewilkes@viport.com
Law Enforcement,
St. Croix
 
Mr. Louis Flynn
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STX
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 719-4378
lflynn@viport.com

 

 

 

Virgin Islands Port Authority
8074 Lindbergh Bay
P.O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629  Fax: (340) 774-0025
Developed by the VIPA Public Relations Department

Follow Us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Pinterest