HTML Vertical Menu Generator Css3Menu.com

 

Department Directory

Agency Headquarters

Mailing Address:
Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, VI 00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-0025
info@viport.com
 
Physical Address:
Virgin Islands Port Authority
Administrative Building
8074 Lindberg Bay
St. Thomas, VI  00802-5922
á á
St. Croix Main Office
Mailing Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 778-1033
St. Croix Main Office
Physical Address:

Virgin Islands Port Authority
2nd Floor
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Terminal
St. Croix, VI 00821

 

Department Directory
 

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
Office of the Executive Director
Mr. Carlton Dowe
Executive Director
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-0025
cdowe@viport.com
Assistant Executive Director's Office
Mr. David W. Mapp
Assistant Executive Director
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 779-3020
dmapp@vipowernet.net
Legal
Don C. Mills, Esq.
General Counsel
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6605
Fax: (340) 774-0025
Fax: (340) 774-7320
dcmills@viport.com
Human Resources
Mr. Milton Potter
Director of Human Resources
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6677
Fax: (340) 714-4888
mpotter@viport.com
Public Relations
Ms. Monifa A. Marrero
Public Information Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
Fax: (340) 714-1492
mmarrero@viport.com
Grants
Ms. Antoinette "Toni" Johnson
Federal Programs Coordinator
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 774-0025
tjohnson@viport.com
FINANCE
Administration & Finance
Mr. Valdamier O. Collens
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6623
Fax: (340) 774-8059
vcollens@viport.com
Accounting
Ms. Mauricia Anna Penn
Accounting & Business Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6613
Fax: (340) 774-8059
jelliott@viport.com
Purchasing - St. Thomas
Mr. James Tamar
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 774-3331
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6680
Fax: (340) 774-5766
jtamar@viport.com
Purchasing - St. Croix
Mrs. Lydia Cabret
Purchasing Supervisor
Tel: (340) 778-2830
Fax: (340) 778-6230
lcabret@viport.com
Information Systems (IT)
Mr. Everton "Rush" Lindsey
Information Systems Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6653
Fax: (340) 774-8059
alindsey@viport.com
ENGINEERING & FACILITY MAINTENANCE
Engineering
Mr. Dale Gregory
Director of Engineering
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6631
Fax: (340) 776-3491
dgregory@viport.com
 
Senior Engineer - St. Thomas
Mr. Byron A. Todman
Tel: (340) 774-1629
Fax: (340) 776-3491
btodman@viport.com
Senior Engineer - St. Croix
Mr. Jeff Lawlor
Tel: (340) 778-3757
Fax: (340) 778-3989
jlawlor@viport.com
Maintenance - St. Thomas
Ms. Felicia Blake
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 774-1833
Fax: (340) 777-5133
fblake@viport.com
Maintenance - St. Croix
Mr. Hughley Daly
Maintenance Manager
Tel: (340) 778-2400
Fax: (340) 778-3432
hdaly@viport.com
PROPERTY
Property Management
Ms. Denise M. Mills, CPM«
Director of Property Management
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6609
Fax: (340) 715-0134
dmills@viport.com
LAW ENFORCEMENT
Safety and Security - St. Thomas/St. John District
Mr. Edred Wilkes
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STT/STJ
Tel: (340) 774-1629, ext. 6659
Precinct: (340) 714-6691
Fax: (340) 714-1494
ewilkes@viport.com
Safety and Security - St. Croix
Mr. Louis Flynn
Chief Law Enforcement Officer - STX
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 719-4378
lflynn@viport.com
AIRPORTS
Airport Manager's Office - St. Thomas
Mr. Jose Nazario
Airport Manager - Cyril E. King Airport
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 660
Tel: (340) 774-5100
Fax: (340) 774-5594
jnazario@viport.com 
 
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - CEKA
Mr. Derek Smith
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 774-1809
Fax: (340) 774-4990
E-mail: dsmith@viport.com
Cyril E. King Airport Air Traffic Control Tower
Tel: (340) 774-1836
Airport Manager's Office - St. Croix
Mr. David W. Mapp
Assistant Executive Director
Tel: (340) 778-1012
Fax: (340) 779-3020
dmapp@vipowernet.net
 
Aircraft Rescue and Fire Fighter Services - HERA
Mr. Arnold Payne
ARFF Chief
Tel: (340) 778-1189
Fax: (340) 778-1033
apayne@viport.com
Henry E. Rohlsen Airport Air Traffic Control Tower
Tel: (340) 778-4826

 

SEAPORTS
Marine Manager's Office - St. Thomas
Mr. Kelvin Industrious
Marine Manager
P. O. Box 2216
St. Thomas, VI 00803
Tel: (340) 774-2250
Fax: (340) 777-9694
kindustrious@viport.com

Crown Bay Cargo Facility
Tel: (340) 714-1140

Urman V. Fredericks Marine Terminal, Red Hook
Tel: (340) 775-7062

Cruz Bay Ports, St. John
Tel: (340) 776-6297

Marine Manager's Office - St. Croix
Mr. John Payne
Marine Manager
P. O. Box 1134
St. Croix, VI 00821
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176
jpayne@viport.com

Wilfred "Bomba" Allick Port & Transshipment Center (The Containerport)
Tel: (340) 778-3131
Fax: (340) 778-1176

Gallows Bay Port
Tel: (340) 773-0867

Ann E. Abramson Marine Facility (Frederiksted Pier)
Tel: (340) 772-0174

CROWN BAY CENTER
Austin "Babe" Monsanto Marine Terminal & Crown Bay Center Mall
Ms. VickeÚ Armstrong
Crown Bay District General Manager
P. O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, VI 00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-2132
Fax: (340) 774-2148
varmstrong@viport.com
www.crownbaycenter.com

Webmaster
Public Relations Department
Tel: (340) 774-1629 ext. 6639
Fax: (340) 714-1492
info@viport.com

 

Professional Photography Credits:

 

Virgin Islands Port Authority
8074 Lindbergh Bay
P.O. Box 301707
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands  00803-1707
Tel: (340) 774-1629  Fax: (340) 774-0025
info@viport.com / www.viport.com 
Developed by the VIPA Public Relations Department